Skip to content

Contact Us

 

Hours & Info

772 Busch Ct

Columbus, Ohio 43229

614-436-4470

M-F 9am-5pm 

Name: Position: Email: Phone:
Tim O’Neil President, Tim O’Neil & Associates tim@timoneilassociates.com (614) 560-3373
Pete D’Amico Sales Representative – OH Cleveland & Columbus pete@timoneilassociates.com (614) 738-9698
Jennifer Lindemuth Sales Representative – PA/WV jennifer@timoneilassociates.com (412) 953-1005
Nicki Verlin Sales Representative – Southern Ohio and Kentucky nicki@timoneilassociates.com (513) 760-5042
Rick Bryant Sales Representative – OH rick@timoneilassociates.com (614) 582-7220
 Tracey Corbo Sales Representative – OH Toledo  tracey@timoneilassociates.com  (440) 949-9604
Nicole Daniels Sales Rep/Sales Support nicole@timoneilassociates.com (614) 436-4470
Lisa Fiffick

Kendra Howes

Patricia Daniels

Sales Support

Sales Support

Sales Support

lisa@timoneilassociates.com

kendra@timoneilassociates.com

patricia@timoneilassociates.com

(614) 436-4470

(614) 436-4470